

June 1, 2020

CIRCULAR- 37/2020

The composition for Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow is as follows:

1. Chairperson Prof. Kavita Pathak, Director

2. Overall coordinator Prof. Masood H Siddiqui (Chair Fac. Development)

2. Co-coordinator (Academics) Prof. Rashmi Choudhary 3. Co-coordinator (Admin) Mr. Pradeep Kumar

Core Committee (Academics) Prof. R K Ojha (Dean, Academics) 4.

> Prof. Ankit Mehrotra (Dean, Research) Prof. S S Parihar (Dean, Student Welfare) Prof. Puneet Rai (Chairperson, PGDM)

Prof. Reeti Agarwal (Chairperson, PGDM-RM) Prof. Kajal Srivastava (Chairperson, PGDM-FS)

Prof. M A Sanjeev (Chair, FPM) Prof. Anupam Saxena (Area Chair) Prof. Hemendra Gupta (Area Chair) Prof. Manisha Seth (Area Chair)

Prof. Shalini Nath Tripathi (Area Chair) Prof. Preetam Suman (Area Chair) Prof. Abha R Dixit (Area Chair) Prof. Maneesh Yadav (Area Chair)

Core Committee (Admin) Dr. Suneel Gupta

> Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mr. Amitabh Ghosh Mr. D K Tripathi Ms. Cheena Bansal Mr. Mohd. Naseem Ansari

6. Member from the Management Prof. Prabhat Pankaj, Member, BOG

Jaipuria Institute of Management

Mr. Aditya Kumar Singh (President, SEC) 7. Nominee from student

Mr. Akash Deep Saxena 8. Nominee from Alumni

Mr. Amit Jena

9. Nominee employers/industrialists/:

Ms. Asmita Singh Stake holders:

Executive Director (Operations)

Chandan Healthcare Ltd Mr. Neelash Kesarvani Senior General Manager Vodafone Idea Ltd.

The committee will remain operative until further notice/order.

All are requested to extend full co-operation to the Committee.

Dr. Kavita Pathak Director